B&H
tel: +49208467200

Hier sind Sie richtig:
Diese Mitarbeiter sind persönlich für Sie da!

Ulrike Blau

Geschäftsführung
0208 / 46720-0
u.blau@bundh.de

Michael Wältermann

Geschäftsführung
0208 / 46720-0
m.waeltermann@bundh.de

Ralf Hengemühle

Prokurist
Leiter Automatisierung
0208 / 46720-400
r.hengemuehle@bundh.de

Roland Schneider

Prokurist
Leiter EMSR
0208 / 46720-202
0174 / 3457151
r.schneider@bundh.de

Stefan Bertels

Vertrieb
0208 / 46720-200
0174 / 3457143
s.bertels@bundh.de

Peter Neumann

Vertrieb
0208 / 46720-117
0176 / 47510975
p.neumann@bundh.de

Werner Hansch

Vertrieb
0208 / 46720-116
0176 / 53588072
w.hansch@bundh.de

Marcel Höfele

Leiter Montage
Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit
Qualitätsmanagement
0208 / 46720-224
0172 / 2138401
m.hoefele@bundh.de

Maik van Keßel

Leiter Fertigung
0208 / 46720-150
m.kessel@bundh.de

Daniela Schmidt

Sekretariat
0208 / 46720-102
d.schmidt@bundh.de

Thomas Jesih

Leiter Einkauf
0208 / 46720-130
t.jesih@bundh.de

Petra Kokoschka

Einkauf
0208 / 46720-133
p.kokoschka@bundh.de